KENT COUNTY COUNCIL

ENVIRONMENT, HIGHWAYS AND WASTE CABINET COMMITTEE

MINUTES of a meeting of the Environment, Highways and Waste Cabinet Committee held in the Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone on Thursday, 23 May 2013.

PRESENT: Mr M Baldock, Mr M A C Balfour, Mr L Burgess, Mr C W Caller, Mr I S Chittenden, Dr M R Eddy, Mr M J Harrison, Mrs S V Hohler, Mr J M Ozog, Mr C Simkins, Mrs P A V Stockell and Mr M A Wickham

IN ATTENDANCE: Mr P Sass (Head of Democratic Services)

UNRESTRICTED ITEMS

1. Membership

(Item 1)

The Committee noted its Membership as set out above.

2. Election of Chairman

(Item 3)

Mr M J Harrison proposed and Mr M A Wickham seconded that Mrs P A V Stockell be elected Chairman.

Carried